You can edit existing permissions on shared tasks and sub-tasks or even you can remove sharing on shared items.

Now let us see how to edit existing permissions on shared tasks :

Click on username in "shared with" option then it will give the list of users who have the permissions on shared task.



Next, click on "Custom". It will display the Manage Permissions pop-up where you can reset your permissions.



Reset permissions and click on "Save". Then automatically new permission changes will reflect in receiver end.

To remove sharing on any task or sub-task :

Simply click on cancel icon ( X ) . It will remove the sharing on shared tasks or sub-task.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!